31
Jul
08

New HP Movie Trailer

Have a look at the spanking new trailer for the Harry Potter and The Half Blood Prince at Movielicious. It is great to see a local setup working to provide high quality entertainment and movie news. The way this site is growing in terms of content is impressive and addictive.

The movie will be releasing in November this year.

7 Responses to “New HP Movie Trailer”


  1. 1 muhammed ansari
    August 3, 2008 at 11:12 pm

    yup it does look interesting lets c

  2. July 30, 2014 at 9:48 pm

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with valuable info to work on.
    You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  3. August 10, 2014 at 3:57 pm

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required
    to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours
    would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Kudos

  4. August 12, 2014 at 10:03 am

    Hello There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. This is
    a very smartly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  5. August 16, 2014 at 6:17 am

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have remember your stuff prior
    to and you’re simply extremely great. I actually like what you’ve obtained here, certainly
    like what you’re stating and the way in which you are saying it.
    You make it enjoyable and you continue to care for
    to keep it sensible. I cant wait to learn much more from you.
    That is actually a terrific site.

  6. September 2, 2014 at 4:29 am

    After exploring a handful of the blog articles on your blog, I truly like
    your technique of writing a blog. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark site list and will be checking
    back in the near future. Take a look at my
    web site as well and tell me your opinion.


Leave a Reply

>> WeCite Blog Stats

  • 576,458 PEOPLE READ THIS BLOG

>> Add to Favorites

Add to Technorati Favorites

JOIN US ON FACEBOOK!

WeCite Calender

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

WeCite Blog Feed

UNDERSTAND THIS!

DEMOCRACY DON'T RULE THE WORLD, YOU'D BETTER GET THAT IN YOUR HEAD; THIS WORLD IS RULED BY VIOLENCE, BUT I GUESS THAT'S BETTER LEFT UNSAID - Bob Dylan: American folksinger.

>> Creative Commons

php hit counter

